• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Danger Ranger's SAS & NP435 Transplant

1992DangerRanger

Reaction score
Transmission
Manual
Hey everyone and thanks for having a look at my build thread I'm a newb to the ranger station but have owned my 92 4.0 OHV 5 speed Ranger for quite some time now. :headbang:

As of late (the past year or two) this little jewel has been sitting around in my backyard collecting dust and bird crap:icon_thumby:. I have recently decided that I wanted to get back into wheeling, I bought a few acres of land out in the boonies and there are multiple off road parks within a stones throw. Anyways enough with the small talk I have had these Dana 44s off what I was told was a late 70's model f150 laying around in my garage for along time, I picked them up for $75.00 a pop.