• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. lil red

led warning lights.....build i guess?

Hey guys. Thought id make a thread for my light install To start off im a volunteer firefighter and ambulance driver( hopefully soon to be lieutenant and emt) and my current light setup is not only ghetto but infective. I currintly run a federal signal slim something or other that was once...
  2. lil red

quick question On lift blocks

Hey guys. Havent been on here in quite some time. But im finally back in a ranger so heres my issue, i just finnished up my front spring hangers, shock brackets,and new shocks (thanks jim for the best price around and ridiculous fast shipping ) and i also put a set of explorer springs in...
  3. lil red

post your snow pix!!!

hi all, took some pics of my snowday toys past present and future(quad in the trailor,tj,and my 85) post em up and see what everyone's got sorry it isnt all rbv's but its all iv got for now and one hell of a fun time in the snow tell me that spare cover isnt BA!!:headbang: and what i...
  4. lil red

thinking of buying a new truck(old actually)

thinking of buying an 88 2500 power ram its a 4 speed 4x4, id assume its a 318? it says v8 on the for sale thing thats all i really know, gonna look at it tomorrow night they only want $750 and it runs so, good buy, bad buy, any common problems it will be a dd for a while, and my tow rig for...
  5. lil red

no voltage to fuel pump

88 ranger, 4x4,5 speed, doesnt seem to have voltage to fuel pump new pump, fuse is ok, any ideas, i gotta check the grounds, past that im lost, mabe a chaffed wire? any common problems
  6. lil red

quieter/more backpreassure needed