Recent content by RangerRow

1. RangerRow

Lets see your bumpers

What do yall think about this bumper I built for my 92?
  2. RangerRow

Comment by 'RangerRow' in media 'New bumper'

decided that chrome just wouldn't work for me. I painted the trim piece and scratched some mountains into it with a good ol flat head screwdriver.
  3. RangerRow

Comment by 'RangerRow' in media 'New bumper'

I built a Bumper for my truck, didn't really like the ones offered online. What do yall think about it?
  4. New bumper

New bumper

I built a new bumper for the truck so I could use a winch, turned out better than I thought It would for my first real fab project.
  5. New bumper

New bumper

straight view
  6. New bumper

New bumper

Right side
  7. New bumper

New bumper

comparison, old/new
  8. RangerRow

Gearing

Okay, thank you for the info! I'm still learning all of these things so anything helps. I don't have any experience working on the axles themselves other than the seals and bearings that I had to replace not too long ago.
  9. RangerRow

Gearing

The 90-92 rangers do have the TTB Axle, so those are for the newer ones then. Most of the things I know about lockers come from here say and what my uncle experienced with his bronco II that he swapped a Dana 35 into from the 28 and destroyed the ring gear after a few times of using the locker...
  10. RangerRow

Gearing

Are they going to be making one for a 90-92 Ranger? that would be nice to have if so.
  11. RangerRow

Gearing

I have been floating around all of the charts and everything and eventually, I want to go up to 33s so with the 4.56s on the 31s the truck has now as you said, wouldn't do great for DD until I get the money for getting the 33s. For the winter I really don't drive it all that much due to having a...
  12. RangerRow

Gearing