• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. jeffro184

cash for clunkers haha

i work as a service tech in a ford shop and have been having fun with these trade in cash for clunker trad ins. we have to drain the oil and add sodium silicate/water mix to the engine and run it until it locks up. so far i have blew up 15 engines. ford has been the most durable lasting 4 min...
  2. jeffro184

Silver Lake Memorial Day

any one here going to silver memorial day weekend. im going camping and to the dunes. not with my ranger, isnt ready yet. i will be cruising around on my quad
  3. jeffro184

Gearing Frustration

ok so i have 5.13 gears in the rear 8.8 and right now 4.56 in the front i switched from 4.56 to 5.13 i lost my job and dont have much money and really want to get out wheeling but i wont with that gear split. i can get 5.13 for the front d35 but they are about 270 shipped. i can get 4.88 shipped...
  4. jeffro184

please paint my truck

im gunna paint it in like 3 weeks bright red but i am too excited to wait haha thanks alot -jeff
  5. jeffro184

my 88 no project name

well here is my 88 ranger 5.0 i have been working on for like 4 years, slow progress with college and work but it is lifted 6" class II and 3" body lift. has perry fab and fiber fenders and boxsides, my box side were rusty and was cheaper to do whole body. has an 8.8 and dana 35 all with 5.13...
  6. jeffro184

hey photoshoppers

i dont have a picture, but i was wondering if wondering if someone could take a ford escape and lift it on like 33's, something aggresive. i always thought they might look kinda mean and cool thanks -jeff
  7. jeffro184

Svt Raptor