• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. Branger2B

"The Branger" in for a re-do.

2. Branger2B

Propane 4.0L?

So last year at tough truck i chrushed my 1/4'' gas tank skid plate on the rocks and pushed the tank up into the pump and bent the pickup inside and ripped a hole in it. So i need t replace it anyway, A friend has a complete propane system including a set of big dual tanks that would fit pefect...
  3. Branger2B

someone finally found a deicent reason to own a jeep

http://www.biertijd.com/mediaplayer/?itemid=17479
  4. Branger2B

electric transfercase wiring for m5od swap

Swapping in a m5od tommorow into a 1994 explorer and im pretty new to the electric shift 4wd system and t'case, i plan on using the 94 auto computer and wiring harness and also running the electric shift tcase. wiring the neutral start and backup lights is no problem, but will the electric...
  5. Branger2B

hello again?

6. Branger2B

Vancouver Island CUP! TON "O" PICS

. .
  7. Branger2B

Welding troubles? can anyone help?

so i was trying to set up the gasless fluxcore tip in my tig this afternoon and i am getting really frusterated. the welder has this stupid hose with a copper thing on the end of it and i cant get the welding stick to stay in there. i asked my dad and he told me that i have to get the welding...
  8. Branger2B

Impulse Buy!?

hey guys last night i took my girlfriend snowboarding for valentines day and about 8:30pm we were on are way home and i seen a 87 Toyota 4 runner for sale for $1200.. so i stopped to look at it. and WOW! i oppened the hood :drool:.... I Could not believe tha the guy put a 400hp crate motor LT1...
  9. Branger2B

EXPLODER sas

10. Branger2B

(Not sure where to put this)? PLZ Help!