• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. Branger2B

"The Branger" in for a re-do.

2. Branger2B

Propane 4.0L?

So last year at tough truck i chrushed my 1/4'' gas tank skid plate on the rocks and pushed the tank up into the pump and bent the pickup inside and ripped a hole in it. So i need t replace it anyway, A friend has a complete propane system including a set of big dual tanks that would fit pefect...
  3. Branger2B

someone finally found a deicent reason to own a jeep

http://www.biertijd.com/mediaplayer/?itemid=17479
  4. Branger2B

electric transfercase wiring for m5od swap

Swapping in a m5od tommorow into a 1994 explorer and im pretty new to the electric shift 4wd system and t'case, i plan on using the 94 auto computer and wiring harness and also running the electric shift tcase. wiring the neutral start and backup lights is no problem, but will the electric...
  5. Branger2B

gearing for a 44 and 9"

i saw the words "planning to put a fullsize d44/9 inch in my ranger and weld it for wheelin with 37's" didnt think he had the axles already and somehow that sentence scares me :icon_twisted:
  6. Branger2B

gearing for a 44 and 9"

not hasseling you at all. just an example. you got ur d44 for $100 because you traded. some people pay $200-400$ for them,or more from wreckers. cheapest shafts ive found are from northwest fab w/joints for $650 and taxes.. 150 for gears. another 150 for install kit and labour$$$ if u didnt...
  7. Branger2B

gearing for a 44 and 9"

you can buy a dana 60 and lock it, for cheaper than you could build a chromo dana 44, and i dont think you want me to get into 9 inchers too.. better off go 60 rear aswell unless ur lookin at buying a 9'' and throwing money at it to make it dana 60 strength i also, am not getting worked up, i...
  8. Branger2B

gearing for a 44 and 9"