• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Who stocks lifts?

dankhimself

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Automatic
I'm in kind of a bind, i need to get the front of my truck higher for a trip out to PA next weekend, I want to go 6 inches, I want to order tomorrow, but i can only spare a little over a grand

Duff wont let me buy individual parts, summit and jegs wont ship until lext week sometime(i guess they order from their supplier then ship to me).

Anyone know who stocks lifts and parts for a 97 ranger 4x4? I know i can get away with getting a b-lift, but most places dont stock those either, Im pretty new to automotive suppliers, Im more seasoned in motorcycle and powersports equipment. I hope this is a stupid question and its super easy to get parts really fast haha.

dankhimself

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Automatic
I can't, he wont let me buy individual parts, and I need about 2300 shipped. I need to have some parts just for a camping trip next weekend. I was just asking if anyone knew who stocked parts for this truck.

dankhimself

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Automatic