• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Naches Pass today(8/31)

badmts

U.S. Military - Veteran
TRS Banner 2010-2011
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Mazda
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual
finished my ranger a few days ago and decided to find the naches pass trail near Greenwater Wa. my friend and I left Tacoma about 11am ate lunch in enumscratch mcdonalds and looked at our maps and directions ,it did not help -we drove down fs 70 but misse the trail head some how so we just took a random dirt road and started wheelin! I am a novice wheeler and it got fun in a hurry-(i have done Evans creek and straddline and this is WAY better!) after about an hour of just random turns we stumbled upon the 1175 naches trail :yahoo: so we headed east until we hit fs19 - if you live around seattle/tacoma you owe it to yourself to try this trail it is great!

RacinNdrummin

TRS Banner 2010-2011
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual
Im interested...

Id like to hit some other spot than "Redneck Station" (Ravensdale)...

How is the trail? Could a BII on 30's tackle it?

badmts

U.S. Military - Veteran
TRS Banner 2010-2011
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Mazda
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual