• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

mazda b2300 1997 5.0 swap c124 plug help!

hellhound11268

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
mazda b2300
Transmission
Manual
okay so its my first time on here but i figure someone on here might be able to give me some advice or some help atleast i have a 1997 b2300 ive had for the past 9 years.. literaly a daily beater went through 2 2.3, 2 5.0 so ive just built myself a 5.0 lunati cam , edelbrock alu head, arp headstud , ford mustang gt intake and injector, 2.5 dual exhaust 5 speed m5odr2... always ran with a 650cfm carb but im more an injection guy and i like playing with wiring so last year i took a wiring from a 1992 f150 did a stand alone myself until i came to drive it and realise after research cam was too big for map sensor kinda able to run but having a few issue runnin way too rich etc kinda drivable since its mostly always at full throttle but not the best cant get it to run right so now ive just bought myself a fitech go street 600hp it should run way better as soon as i receive it and install it but ive been searching for more information about plug c124 but i cant seem to find a whole lot im tired of running it with racing switches it was fine when i was carb but my goal would be to make it all run with the ingnition switch instead.. anyone could help me figure out the missing information? this is all i was able to find and its not saying whats each pin is doing or what it is suppose to be
20230313_144125.jpg

bobbywalter

TRS Technical Staff
TRS Event Staff
V8 Engine Swap
TRS Technical Advisor
TRS Banner 2012-2015
TRS 20th Anniversary
Ugly Truck of Month
TRS Event Participant
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
FORD mostly
Engine Type
V8
Engine Size
BIGGER
Transmission
Automatic
2WD / 4WD
4WD
Total Lift
sawzall?
Tire Size
33-44
My credo
it is easier to fix and understand than "her"