• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Howdy, I’m a newbie starting to work on my 87 ranger 2.9.

Dawn

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ranger XLT
Engine Type
2.9 V6
Transmission
Automatic
2WD / 4WD
4WD
My credo
Work hard, be nice. Life is tough enough.
hello all!