• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. WOW, water pump replacement help!!!!!!

So I work as a mechanic and I am certified. Normally I work on BMW and MBZ cars, and my hobby cars are Japanese cars. ANyways, so I've got a lil background. WHY THE HELL DOES IT LOOK LIKE I NEED TO TAKE OFF THIS BRACKET FOR THE IDLER, A/C COMPRESSOR, AND PS? Does anyone have a quick way to...
  2. drilling window regulator rivots

My 94 mazda b3000 manual window regulator is finally stuck. I need to replace it and i saw the regulator is rivted on. ANyone have any tips before I start drilling away? Do you replace it with bolts, or rivots? If it needs to be re-rivoted back on, where do I buy these rivots?
  3. windshield wiper fuse

Hey guys, My windshiel wipers arent working. Is there a fuse or a relay? My fuse box has no writing on it. ANyone have a link, or maybe a description of where it is, engine bay, kick panel? Ive got a 94 b3000. Thanks in advance
  4. gas tank capacity

Sorry guys, stupid question. I havent had enough money to fill my gas tank recently since gas is at $4 a gallon here in CA. What is the capacity on a 12/94 b3000? thanks
  5. failing smog again, Help evap

Ok, so I finally took off my bad and saw my gas tank. There were no obvious leaks. So I capped off the vent with a rubber nipple. I also put silicone around the rubber grommet that seals it. I also put silicone around the fuel pump assembley O ring. I went back and I still failed the gas...
  6. remove fuel tank or bed?

I'm having trouble smogging my car, and the problem is somewhere somewhere above the fuel tank. Is it easier to pull the fuel tank or to pull the whole bed?
  7. failed smog, evap leaving