• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. Welder0800

New to me 97 4X4

Well I ended up trading my 85 ranger for this 97 I found on Craigslist. Wanted to show y'all some pictures of the new truck so here she is. If anyone heard about the riots in Morgantown, WV back in October this is one of the streets where they took place. Much calmer atmosphere now...
  2. Welder0800

2.8 Stalls and hesitates

Hello all. Haven't been on here in a while but I am currently having a problem with my truck. Had to finally replace my 89 ranger so I got an 85 in June. It has always run slightly rough but nothing to bad but lately it has gotten worse. The truck will shut off when you come to a stop and if it...
  3. Welder0800

sub/speaker questions?

Hello, i'm very new to the world of car audio and i've been trying to do a bit of reading but still had a few questions. My questions are: 1: Would boxing a set of 6 1/2's or 6x9's and mounting them on the side of the transmission hump sound okay? I'd like to run a 2 channel amp to each...
  4. Welder0800

Hunting Season Pics

It was either the 30-06 or 300 win short mag. I figured the 30-06 was less overkill:icon_twisted:
  5. Welder0800

Hunting Season Pics

Well heres my mine. Shot this one opening day Nov 21 30-06 at around 40 yards does the trick.
  6. Welder0800

The 65

Well I wanted to post some pics of my first full size. I bought it off my brother back in Feburary so it's been I little while since I got it. Ok can anyone guess what the truck is under tarp number 1? Well if you guessed a 1965 f350 then you were right. Ok well she's got a 352 and a...
  7. Welder0800

winch anchor