• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. DRLUNDIUS

wheel specs 1989 2wd

Thank you Uncle Gump, as a newbie I did not see my first post so I wrote another, still getting use to this website. When I did see both of them I could not find a way to delete one. I will take a look at the link. I was hoping someone could tell me if stock 14" wheels for my ranger were 5.5"...
  2. DRLUNDIUS

wheel specs 1989 2wd

Hello Wheel and Tire forum. 1989 2WD 2.9L Super-cab 125" WB Wheel Size? I need a spare wheel for this old 89 I am fixing up. I just put on new tires. Stock size 215/70R-14, is what the door sticker says. I did not measure the wheel and I do not have a caliper to measure. I will make one if...
  3. DRLUNDIUS

For Sale Ford 4R44E 5R55E Deluxe L2 Rebuild Kit 1997-on Transmission rebuild kit.

I Hello gdk771 I ordered a Reman Transmission a few weeks ago, Decided to replace. Thanks.
  4. DRLUNDIUS

Blinking OD dash light

Hello to those that followed this about the blinking OD off light, then I had a complete failure. I also sent a private message to cbxer55 as follows, decision made, hard to find good shops willing to rebuild.... so..... I order a rebuilt from Reman Transmission ( out of Milwaukee, WI.) sold to...
  5. DRLUNDIUS

Blinking OD dash light

Sold the 2019 cuz it was just sitting in the driveway, now I have the blue 89. and a white 99 .
  6. DRLUNDIUS

Blinking OD dash light

7. DRLUNDIUS

Blinking OD dash light

Hello bobbywalter, I have not been back here for a while, care taking for an Alzheimer's father in law came before the 99 Ranger. Thank you very much for your input. So I finally got the code, and yes P0741. The Ford Dealer in town pulled it for me. In this small southern Arkansas town not many...
  8. DRLUNDIUS

Tailgate Hinge Insert Kit 1989