• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. need some advice

I have a flowmaster super 44 on my 01 ranger, and it sounds really nice. My wife's Colorado has the same muffler. Her inline 5 banger sounds better than my 4'oh sohc, IMHO. I had dual super 44s on my 08 5.4 f150. They sounded nice too. Im a big fan of super 44s. To add: all of my exhausts...
  2. belt length

Thanx, serge! I ordered a motorcraft belt w my new tensioner that said it was for ac applications. Free returns in case it’s wrong.
  3. belt length

Yes, I used the search button, but was unable to find what I needed. My idler pulley grenaded and damaged my belt. I cant read anyhing on the carnage. My truck has A/C. It is an 01 w the 4'oh sohc. What length is my belt?
  4. Grease cap

Thanx for the reply, gents. Guess it's a dust cap to which I was referring. It just looks funny bc I'm not running center caps.
  5. Grease cap

My 01 ranger is 4x4 and has no grease caps over the center of the hubs in the front. Anybody know what size these are or have a part number for me?
  6. Thinking about new handgun purchase.

LOVE PSA! A lil off topic, but AimSurplus has really nice Anderson Mfg rifles (AM-15) for $399. 16" and ORC w MOE grip and butt stock.They have a 15" freefloat handguard too. They even come w a 30 rd mag.
  7. 99 4’oh

Thanx, senor!
  8. stupid vibration

Thanx, ekra. My half shafts being at such an extreme angle was the issue. The truck is super smooth now.
  9. stupid vibration

Yes, indeed. I am running the 5" (I could have sworn it was a 5.5" lift) RC lift with the oe 16" wheels. All of this is on a 2001 Ranger. I am currently running 2" wheel spacers, but I ran without the spacers for 500 miles and had no issues. RC swears that you need 17" wheels for my setup...
  10. stupid vibration