• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. RumPunch

Needed more pew pew room

With the world in the place it is and my part time job in LE I have some things in my house I prefer to have locked up. My gun safes are full and I wanted some room for a few more and a few tactical items I don't want lying around. Picked up a new flammable liquids cabinet lockable and a 90...
  2. RumPunch

Got a gift yesterday!

My mothers side of the family owned a Ford dealership when I was younger, Bennett Ford in Chester Va. As an aspiring mechanic I had hopes of working there once out of school. Unfortunately, the business was sold out to Haley Ford in 1998. Well luckily enough my uncle ordered a 1998 F-150 XL reg...
  3. RumPunch

For Sale 2020 Ranger Accessories

Have a few things off my 2020 Ranger I never used or kept will update with pictures later Weatherguard black tool box high profile $200 Center console armrest tray $10 + shipping Bed mat $40 Drivers side seat cover (bottom)OEM new in box, black $75 + shipping think I paid 180+ I will ship...
  4. RumPunch

New to me!

Decided I was not using my golf cart I had put together to any degree worth keeping and a motorcycle had been in my mind for some time. So I decided to post it for trade. After endless Facebook/Craigslist shenanigan offers I found a perfect bike. Offered a trade to the guy, we met exactly half...
  5. RumPunch

No AC on Drivers Side

Anyone else run into this issue? Passenger side cool as can be, drivers side about 10-15 degrees warmer. Digging into YouTube found SSM 49264 Ford bulletin. Looks like 07/2020 + trucks have the new design HVAC box. Mine is a 6/2020......... There goes my luck again. Bulletin is calling for...
  6. RumPunch

Old Ford at work