• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. RumPunch

Needed more pew pew room

With the world in the place it is and my part time job in LE I have some things in my house I prefer to have locked up. My gun safes are full and I wanted some room for a few more and a few tactical items I don't want lying around. Picked up a new flammable liquids cabinet lockable and a 90...
  2. RumPunch

Got a gift yesterday!

Just realized it didnt load a picture of the actual truck.. how fantastic.
  3. RumPunch

Got a gift yesterday!

My mothers side of the family owned a Ford dealership when I was younger, Bennett Ford in Chester Va. As an aspiring mechanic I had hopes of working there once out of school. Unfortunately, the business was sold out to Haley Ford in 1998. Well luckily enough my uncle ordered a 1998 F-150 XL reg...
  4. RumPunch

For Sale 1988 Bronco II whole/parts

I will have to look but it will be a couple weeks headed to Mexico for vacation Thursday if you don’t hear back in 2 weeks remind me🤣
  5. RumPunch

For Sale 2020 Ranger Accessories

Have a few things off my 2020 Ranger I never used or kept will update with pictures later Weatherguard black tool box high profile $200 Center console armrest tray $10 + shipping Bed mat $40 Drivers side seat cover (bottom)OEM new in box, black $75 + shipping think I paid 180+ I will ship...
  6. RumPunch

What did you do to your 2019 and up Ranger today?

Well tripped 95k and with the AC issue still on my mind it was time to move on. Truck did me well. Thought I'd break 100k but when I got a trade in of $24k for a truck that is worth several thousand less I couldn't refuse.
  7. RumPunch

Door panels were already sold and shipped to Cali sorry
  8. RumPunch

Armrest on the door?
  9. RumPunch

1988 Bronco II Virginia Trail Build