• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. Newbie here...

It's all done!!! Neighbor helped me finish ☺️ Drove it...warmed up gauge looks good, heater works. Did not replace bottom hose or thermostat. Only upper hose and radiator. I'll hold on to lower hose and thermostat if needed in the future! Thank you so much for all your knowledge! I'm so...
  2. Newbie here...

Yes. My luck is that way too🤭 Thank you for letting me know.
  3. Newbie here...

It was an easy reach. I grabbed it and it's in the bed of my truck 🙂 Whew! The garbage is picked up Thursday's! That was a close call. Thank you Robbie! You saved me more obstacles. Today I'm going to be truck free and catch up on housework and dinner with a couple friends. They are picking...
  4. Newbie here...

I agree with the YouTube statement. You ALL have been giving me nothing but information, support encouragement and love. I am so blessed I found this site!!! Yes...bed time is early tonight. ♥️
  5. Newbie here...

Not water pump...please don't say that 🤭 Radiator and thermostat. Not sure we had to take off serpentine belt either. But we did cuz of the YouTube guy on "I just fix it myself." Tranny lines are bagged, hoses are still on I am tired. I'll deal with those next time. What a mess I made. I...
  6. Newbie here...

Hi. Again 🤦 My neighbor helped me. Radiator is in the dumpster
  7. Newbie here...

Ok. I took off the extra extension and it fits in the square to move left and release the serpentine belt. I can't move it. Can I use a hammer or small sledge hammer to hit it over to left? My hands are about frozen and I'm not strong enough to do this. I want to just junk the truck now. I...
  8. Newbie here...