• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Recent content by scottsdale

1. installing manual lumbar support into a 60/40... HELP

I want to pull all the adjustable lumbar parts out of another ranger seat, install it in my 60/40, then re-stuff it and put the original seat covers back on to save some money (im a college student). My seat springs in the back of my 01 60/40 bench finally crapped out and I have back problems so...
  2. Where To Find Dual Sport Mud Flaps???

We recently had a pretty good snow storm and a couple of the STUPID plastic mud flaps on my B3000 DS are barely hanging on. Does anyone know where to find replacements or better yet wider ones that will cover my 31x10.5 BFG's? Ive done quite a bit of looking online but I cant find anything
  3. stumbling idle/miss and why you never take your truck to the stealership... HELP!!!!!

this is a little long winded but PLEASE bear with me i really need your guys' help... :sad: About a month ago my b3000 quit running on three cylinders. I put a new coil new plugs and wires on it and nothing changed. Took it to a local shop that we have taken our vehicles to for YEARS and they...
  4. Where to buy?

Where is the best place to get wheels from? not neccessarily the cheapest but best service, low prices, etc.
  5. Flickering tail lights/ fog lights/ corner lights.. HELP

A couple days ago my turn signals/ fog lights (everything tha comes on with the middle spot in the headlight knob) started flickering when the headlight switch is in the off position. If you turn the knob to the middle or turn the headlights on everything is fine, the problem only happens when...
  6. HID retrofit wiring? HELP