• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Recent content by RGMs03

1. RGMs03

jump seats

will the jump seats from a 96 work in an 03. i might be able to get some for free
  2. RGMs03

shaking

i'm new to trucks and offroading them, the only off roading i've done previously is on dirtbikes. sorry if i sound ignorant. when ever i get in the dirt and give it alot of gas the wheels start spinning and it feels like the transmission and/or engine is shaking like crazy, as well as my...
  3. RGMs03

fabtech 2.5 help? my first install.

so I paid $200 for the fabtech controll arms and 2.5 coils which are supposedly camburg. first off i dont know if i have all the parts needed for the install. in the picture from fabtech it shows litttle blue tabs which i belive are the bumpstop mounts. where can i get those? should i call...
  4. RGMs03

suspension lift ?

would the fabtech 5.5 kit for the 2007 ranger sport work on the 03 xlt? i found a guy selling the whole kit for 400
  5. RGMs03

california v8 swap?s

has any1 done a v8 engine swap in california with a newer model ranger? i am thinking about doing 1 if it can be done without too much hassle, or complications with cali laws.
  6. RGMs03

projector headlights ???

ive been looking at projector headlights for my o3 but i cant seem to find any. all the ones i have found say they are for 98-01 rangers. is this an error by the companys putting out the headlights? in 01 and up the ranger headlights changed to the ones where the corner lense doesnt go below...
  7. RGMs03

Hid Help

I need HID Help so i decided to order one of these cheaper hid kits that only give you the opion of having your low beam unless you want to spend that extra $. i decided try the basic single beam kit as i dont use my high beams at all. i got the kit from 70dollarhids which offers a lifetime...
  8. RGMs03

Thrush Welded