• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Calling All Photoshoppers

Hazmat Ranger

May 2009 STOTM
U.S. Military - Veteran
MTOTM Winner
TRS Banner 2010-2011
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ranger
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual
Just wanted to call out to all the members that have and use Photoshop. It does not matter if you are a newbie or a seasoned veteran - post up some pics of your favorites. I am including two of my favorite automotive chops here, I have been working with PS for over 10 years and love every minute of it.

I will post more later . . .

My Pontiac Solstice Chop

My VW GTi Euro Chop

So let's see what you have done . . . :icon_thumby: :bye:

koda6966

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Automatic
My horrible chopjob.

This is what I want to build someday, Its a 1999 Ford Windstar Sport on bogger tires. I call it "The Gator". It was inspired by my mothers minivan. The thing has more torque than my ranger :(

I'm still debating the visor. I don't really like it. It may be because its either out of proportion, or just plain ugly.

Last edited:

Hazmat Ranger

May 2009 STOTM
U.S. Military - Veteran
MTOTM Winner
TRS Banner 2010-2011
Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ranger
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual
My horrible chopjob.

This is what I want to build someday, Its a 1999 Ford Windstar Sport on bogger tires. I call it "The Gator". It was inspired by my mothers minivan. The thing has more torque than my ranger :(

I'm still debating the visor. I don't really like it. It may be because its either out of proportion, or just plain ugly.
Not horrible Koda - just needs a little TLC. A word of advice - work on you selection skills - like using the Pen Tool or Polygonal Lasso they will give you a smoother edge.

koda6966

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Automatic